Codnor Miners Football Club
 
We are conducting a survey to find out how many people are viewing our website. Please leave your name if you are looking at our site. Last time we asked we had 5 comments left which was a disappointment!!

Thanks....
hodgie
22/10/2009 09:37:28 am

look at it every week

Reply
25/10/2009 08:53:47 am

always on this bloody site

Reply
sharpy c
28/10/2009 12:39:57 am

always checkin the match reports, look forward to seeing my name on them when i've fought my way bk in the team..

Reply
Bear
29/10/2009 06:37:12 am

Well at least there are 4 of us lads and I know all this work I'm doing isn't going to waste!!!!!!

Reply
4/11/2009 08:13:30 am

i keep checking this site prob every day and nothing seems 2 change anymore, i like looking at match reports but often find they arn't on till about 5 or 6 days later???? whats the crack youth??? don't meen 2 get on ya back ot ote!!!

Reply
Bear
8/11/2009 06:40:43 pm

Well as you can see, there appears to only be four of us looking at the site. I did the survey to see if it was worth keeping it going. but as there are only Hodgie, you and your brother this still asks the question if its worth the effort.

With regards to the match reports, these are first passed to me by the manager, then edited and put on the site. I have not recieved a match report as yet for the Loscoe Dynamo game or the Heanor colliers game so sorry mate.

Reply
Craig
19/11/2009 07:23:00 pm

I can only do my best with match reports an I always try to make sure one goes to the paper Even if they don't use them but I can't help that. As it is my email was playing up so I've had to pass it all on by hand witch makes slower progress as we then have to wait again so they can be put on. All reports are now in an up to date an my email is back up an running so we should be back to faster service.

Reply



Leave a Reply.